Calendar

For a PDF of the 2019-20 Coalhurst High School calendar, please click here.

 

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Summer Break
Friday, August 23, 2019
Summer Break
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, August 26, 2019
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Summer Break
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Summer Break
Friday, August 30, 2019
Summer Break
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Summer Break
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Summer Break
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labour Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day of Classes - Welcome Back
Monday, September 23, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving - No School
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, November 11, 2019
Remembrance Day - No School
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, November 25, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, December 9, 2019
PD Day - No School
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Holidays - No School
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Holidays - No School
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Holidays - No School
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Holidays - No School
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Christmas Holidays - No School
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Christmas Holidays - No School
Monday, January 13, 2020
ELA 30 Social Part A Exam
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Social 30 Diploma Part A Exam
Thursday, January 23, 2020
ELA 30 Diploma Part B Exam
Friday, January 24, 2020
Social 30 Diploma Part B Exam
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Science 9 PAT Exam
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Social Studies 9 PAT Exam
Friday, January 31, 2020
PD Day - No School
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Family Week - No School
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Family Week - No School
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Week - No School
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Family Week - No School
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Family Week - No School
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Family Week - No School
Friday, February 21, 2020
Family Week - No School
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Family Week - No School
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Family Week - No School
Thursday, March 19, 2020
PD Day - No School
Friday, March 20, 2020
PD Day - No School
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Easter Break - No School
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter Break - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Break - No School
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Easter Break - No School
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Easter Break - No School
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Easter Break - No School
Friday, April 17, 2020
Easter Break - No School
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Easter Break - No School
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Easter Break - No School
Monday, May 4, 2020
ELA 9 PAT Part A Exam
Friday, May 15, 2020
PD Day - No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Thursday, June 18, 2020
ELA 9 PAT Part B Exam
Math 30 Diploma Exam
Monday, June 22, 2020
Math 9 PAT Exam
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Biology 30 Diploma Exam
Science 9 PAT Exam
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Chemistry 30 Diploma Exam
Social Studies 9 PAT Exam
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Summer Break
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Summer Break
Monday, June 29, 2020
Summer Break
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Summer Break
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Summer Break
Friday, July 3, 2020
Summer Break
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Summer Break
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Summer Break
Monday, July 6, 2020
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Summer Break
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Summer Break
Friday, July 10, 2020
Summer Break
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Summer Break
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Summer Break
Monday, July 13, 2020
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Summer Break
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Summer Break
Friday, July 17, 2020
Summer Break
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Summer Break
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Summer Break
Monday, July 20, 2020
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Summer Break
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Summer Break
Friday, July 24, 2020
Summer Break
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Summer Break
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Summer Break
Monday, July 27, 2020
Summer Break
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Summer Break
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Summer Break
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Summer Break
Friday, July 31, 2020
Summer Break
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Summer Break
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Summer Break
Monday, August 3, 2020
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Summer Break
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Summer Break
Friday, August 7, 2020
Summer Break
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Summer Break
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Summer Break
Monday, August 10, 2020
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Summer Break
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Summer Break
Friday, August 14, 2020
Summer Break
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Summer Break
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Summer Break
Monday, August 17, 2020
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Summer Break
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Summer Break
Friday, August 21, 2020
Summer Break
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Summer Break
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Summer Break
Monday, August 24, 2020
Summer Break
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Summer Break
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Summer Break
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Summer Break
Friday, August 28, 2020
Summer Break
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Summer Break
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Summer Break
Monday, September 7, 2020
Labour Day - No School